Yoga of Liberation | Classes
50593
page-template-default,page,page-id-50593,eltd-core-1.0.1,ctct-borderland-1.8.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,borderland-ver-1.8.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,,grid_1300,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Weekly Group Classes  


 

~

Teaching Schedule for June/July

~~

To quote a wonderful teacher I studied with years ago, Yoga is like Nike: Just do it. It doesn’t matter where you come from. If you do it, you will change. It will lead you to one place: experiencing that you are infinite, eternal, and whole – not the concept of it, but the real feeling. This concept blows my mind! I teach in service to my teachers and to share and explore the magic of yoga in community, in satsang, to be able to explore this path together.

DROP-INs and PASSES WELCOME AT ALL 3 studios

~~

Jivamukti 90-minute Open Class on Zoom with Ashtanga Yoga Nashville: meets bi-weekly on TUESDAYS 6:30PM EST/5:30PM CST/3:30PM PST               www.ashtanganashville.com

~~~

Jivamukti 75-minute Open Class on Zoom with Nandi Yoga San Mateo: meets WEDNESDAYS 12 Noon PST  www.nandiyoga.com

~~~

Vinyasa 2/3 on Zoom with Yoga Works/Northern California: meets THURSDAYS 5:30-6:45PM PST www.yogaworks.com

~~~

  

~~~~

KEEP IN TOUCH.

~~

Art, music, nature, love, connection and all things spiritual. My newsletter goes out to yogis, teachers and friends all over the world. My open rate is four times the industry average, so I know people like it!   To sign up, simply send a quick email: jillabelson@yahoo.com